Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Friend School Teachers and Support Staff

Misti
Battershell

Teacher

mbattershell@friend.k12.ok.us

Jon
Bawden

Baseball Coach 

jbawden@friend.k12.ok.us

Susan
Coble

Dean of Students
Technology Coach 

scoble@friend.k12.ok.us

Rita
Combs

Teacher

rcombs@friend.k12.ok.us

Tammy 
Critchfield 

Teacher

tcritchfield@friend.k12.ok.us

Tonya
Derieg

Teacher

tderieg@friend.k12.ok.us

Gary
Dewbre

Maintenance 

gdewbre@friend.k12.ok.us

Lana
Dewbre

Teacher's Assistant 

ldewbre@friend.k12.ok.us

Kay
Gerdts

Teacher

kgerdts@friend.k12.ok.us

Dana
Hargus

Teacher

dhargus@friend.k12.ok.us

Nancy
Herndon

Financial Secretary

nherndon@friend.k12.ok.us

Janet
Howard

Teacher

jhoward@friend.k12.ok.us

Kade
Johnson

Teacher
Coach

kjohnson@friend.k12.ok.us

Donna
Lovejoy

Special Education
Teacher

dlovejoy@friend.k12.ok.us

Tonya
Martinez

Computers
Aide

tmartinez@friend.k12.ok.us

Justin
Miller

Athletic Director
 Coach
Teacher

jmiller@friend.k12.ok.us

Bonnie
Miracle

Aide

bmiracle@friend.k12.ok.us

Ana
Ortega

Teacher

aortega@friend.k12.ok.us

Stacy
Rich

Teacher

srich@friend.k12.ok.us

Jennifer
Shearer

Teacher 

jshearer@friend.k12.ok.us

Kristi
Smith

Secretary

ksmith@friend.k12.ok.us

Mindi
Smith 

Cafeteria Staff

mssmith@friend.k12.ok.us

Velvet
Smith

Teacher

vsmith@friend.k12.ok.us

Kathy
Stonebarger

Library
Bus Supervisor

kstonebarger@friend.k12.ok.us

Jamie
White

Teacher's Assistant 

jwhite@friend.k12.ok.us 

Friend School1307 County Road 1350Chickasha, OK  73018

405-224-3822

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Back To Top