Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Friend School

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

 

Friend School
Teacher and Staff Directory  

Trevor Rogers

Superintendent 

trogers@friend.k12.ok.us 

Susan Coble

Assistant Principal

scoble@friend.k12.ok.us 

Misti Battershell

Teacher

mbattershell@friend.k12.ok.us 

Mandy Black

Cafeteria 

mblack@friend.k12.ok.us 

Jon Bawden

Baseball Coach 

jbawden@friend.k12.ok.us 

Rita Combs

Teacher

rcombs@friend.k12.ok.us 

Tammy Critchfield 

Teacher

tcritchfield@friend.k12.ok.us 

Josie Davidson

Cafeteria

jdavidson@friend.k12.ok.us 

Tonya Derieg

Teacher

tderieg@friend.k12.ok.us 

Gary Dewbre

Maintenance 

gdewbre@friend.k12.ok.us 

Lana Dewbre

Teacher's Assistant 

ldewbre@friend.k12.ok.us 

Kay Gerdts

Teacher

kgerdts@friend.k12.ok.us 

Dana Hargus

Teacher

dhargus@friend.k12.ok.us 

Nancy Herndon

Financial Secretary

nherndon@friend.k12.ok.us 

Janet Howard

Teacher

jhoward@friend.k12.ok.us 

Shirley Howard

Cafeteria

showard@friend.k12.ok.us 

Kade Johnson

Teacher/Coach

kjohnson@friend.k12.ok.us 

Jaime Ledford

Janitor

jledford@friend.k12.ok.us 

Donna Lovejoy

Special Education/Counselor

dlovejoy@friend.k12.ok.us 

Tonya Martinez

Computers/Aide

tmartinez@friend.k12.ok.us 

Justin Miller

Athletic Director/ Coach/Teacher

jmiller@friend.k12.ok.us 

Bonnie Miracle

Aide/Bus Driver

bmiracle@friend.k12.ok.us 

Ana Ortega

Teacher

aortega@friend.k12.ok.us 

Emily Poplin

Teacher

epoplin@friend.k12.ok.us 

Stacy Rich

Teacher

srich@friend.k12.ok.us 

Leta Rushing

Aide

lrushing@friend.k12.ok.us 

Jennifer Shearer

Teacher 

jshearer@friend.k12.ok.us 

Kristi Smith

Secretary

ksmith@friend.k12.ok.us 

Mindi Smith 

Cafeteria 

mssmith@friend.k12.ok.us 

Velvet Smith

Teacher

vsmith@friend.k12.ok.us 

Kathy Stonebarger

Library/Bus Supervisor

kstonebarger@friend.k12.ok.us

Jamie White

Teacher's Assistant 

jwhite@friend.k12.ok.us   

Upcoming Events

Week of December 4 - December 10, 2022