Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: Athletics > breadcrumbs: Basketball > breadcrumbs: 5th/6th grade >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

5th and 6th Grade Basketball

 

Friend Falcon and Lady Falcon

5th and 6th Grade

Basketball Schedule 2022-2023

Coach: Emily Poplin  

Printable Schedule


5th/6th Friend Basketball Schedule 2022-2023

(Revised 9/16/22)

 

Date

Opponent

Time

Place

Friday, September 9

Darlington

4:00 PM

Home

Tuesday, September 20

Darlington

5:00 PM

Away

Thursday, September 22

Banner

5:00 PM

Home

Friday, September 23

Pioneer

4:00 PM

Away (4 games)*

Monday, September 26

AMPO

4:00 PM

Away

Tuesday, September 27

Verden

4:00 PM

Home (4 games)***

October 3-7 Verden Tournament TBA Away

Thursday, October 6 

AMPO

4:00 PM

Home

October 17-21

Friend Tournament

TBA

Home

October 24-28

AMPO Tournament

TBA

Away

Thursday,  November 1

Alex

4:00 PM

Away

Thursday, November 3 

Riverside

4:00 PM **

Home

Tuesday, November 8 

Minco 

4:00 PM

Home (4 games)

Monday, November 14 

Riverside

4:00 PM **

Away

Monday, December 5

Middleberg

4:00 PM **

Away

 

 

    * Subject to change

** 7th/8th Grade will play following the 5th/6th games

*** “B” games: 4th/5th grades, “A” games: 5th/6th grades

 

Calendar Week of September 25 - October 1, 2022

View Entire Month
Sunday25 Monday26 Tuesday27 Wednesday28 Thursday29 Friday30 Saturday 1

Friend School1307 County Road 1350Chickasha, OK  73018

405-224-3822

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Back To Top