Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Directory

 

Friend School Staff Directory

Inserted Image

 

   

Jason Brittain

Superintendent

jbrittain@friend.k12.ok.us

Gayla Allen

Lunch Room Manager

gallen@friend.k12.ok.us

Debbie Allison

Financial Secretary

dallison@friend.k12.ok.us

Jason Baker

Computers and Aide

jbaker@friend.k12.ok.us

Susan Coble

Teacher

scoble@friend.k12.ok.us

Rita Combs

Teacher

rcombs@friend.k12.ok.us

Barbara Cox

Teacher

bcox@friend.k12.ok.us

Tammy Critchfield

Teacher

tcritchfield@friend.k12.ok.us

Josie Davidson

Cook

jdavidson@friend.k12.ok.us

Lana Dewbre

Aide

ldewbre@friend.k12.ok.us

Kimberlee Dinsmore Teacher   
Kaitlyn Garrett Coach/PE Teacher  

Kay Gerdts

Teacher

kgerdts@friend.k12.ok.us

Dana Hargus

Teacher

dhargus@friend.k12.ok.us

Donitta Harris

Teacher

dharris@friend.k12.ok.us

Janet Howard

Teacher

jjhoward@friend.k12.ok.us

Jennifer Jinks

Special Education Teacher

jjinks@friend.k12.ok.us

Bonnie Miracle

Aide

bmiracle@friend.k12.ok.us

Norma Nichols

Cook

nnichols@friend.k12.ok.us

Ana Ortega

Teacher

aortega@friend.k12.ok.us

Stacy Rich

Music Teacher/Tutor

srich@friend.k12.ok.us

Jennifer Shearer Teacher   

Kristi Smith

Secretary

ksmith@friend.k12.ok.us

Velvet Smith

Teacher

vsmith@friend.k12.ok.us

Kathy Stonebarger

Aide/Bus Supervisor

kstonebarger@friend.k12.ok.us

Josh Strutton  Teacher  

Paul Townsend

Maintenance

ptownsend@friend.k12.ok.us

Susan Vitello

Technology Coordinator

svitello@friend.k12.ok.us

Jamie White

Aide

jwhite@friend.k12.ok.us

     

 

Friend School1307 County Road 1350Chickasha, OK  73018

405-224-3822

Sign up for the News Update.

Translate this Page

Back To Top