Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Directory

 

Friend School Staff Directory

Inserted Image

 

   

Cindy Schmidt 

Superintendent

cschmidt@friend.k12.ok.us

 

 

 

Brandy
Bostick

Cafeteria Staff

bbostick@friend.k12.ok.us

Susan Coble

Teacher

scoble@friend.k12.ok.us

Rita
Combs

Teacher

rcombs@friend.k12.ok.us

Barbara Cox

Teacher

bcox@friend.k12.ok.us

Josie Davidson

Cafeteria Staff 

jdavidson@friend.k12.ok.us

Gary 
Dewbre

Maintenance 

gdewbre@friend.k12.ok.us

Lana
Dewbre

Teacher's Assistant 

ldewbre@friend.k12.ok.us

Lance Osburn 

Coach/PE Teacher losburn@friend.k12.ok.us

Kay
Gerdts

Teacher

kgerdts@friend.k12.ok.us

Dana
Hargus

Teacher

dhargus@friend.k12.ok.us

Nancy
Herndon

Financial Secretary

nherndon@friend.k12.ok.us

Janet Howard

Teacher

jhoward@friend.k12.ok.us

Shirley
Howard

Cafeteria Staff

sjhoward@friend.k12.ok.us

Donna Lovejoy

Special Education Teacher

dlovejoy@friend.k12.ok.us

Tonya Martinez

Computers/Aide tmartinez@friend.k12.ok.us

Bonnie Miracle

Cafeteria Staff

bmiracle@friend.k12.ok.us

Norma Nichols

Janitor 

nnichols@friend.k12.ok.us

Ana
Ortega

Teacher

aortega@friend.k12.ok.us

Stacy
Rich

Teacher/Tutor

srich@friend.k12.ok.us

Letha Rushing  Teacher's Assistant  lrushing@friend.k12.ok.us
Juli Schroeder Teacher

jschroeder@friend.k12.ok.us

Jennifer Shearer

Teacher  jshearer@friend.k12.ok.us

Kristi
Smith

Secretary

ksmith@friend.k12.ok.us

Mindi
Smith 
Cafeteria Staff mssmith@friend.k12.ok.us

Velvet
Smith

Teacher

vsmith@friend.k12.ok.us

Kathy Stonebarger

Aide/Bus Supervisor

kstonebarger@friend.k12.ok.us

Josh Strutton

Teacher jstrutton@friend.k12.ok.us

Susan Vitello

Technology Coordinator

svitello@friend.k12.ok.us

Jamie
White

Teacher's Assistant 

jwhite@friend.k12.ok.us

     

 

Friend School1307 County Road 1350Chickasha, OK  73018

405-224-3822

Sign up for the News Update.

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Back To Top