Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Friend School

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

5th and 6th Grade Basketball

Go! Fight! Win!

 

Friend Falcon and Lady Falcon

5th and 6th Grade

Basketball Schedule 2022-2023

Coach: Emily Poplin  

Printable Schedule


5th/6th Friend Basketball Schedule 2022-2023

(Revised 9/16/22)

 

Date

Opponent

Time

Place

Friday, September 9

Darlington

4:00 PM

Home

Tuesday, September 20

Darlington

5:00 PM

Away

Thursday, September 22

Banner

5:00 PM

Home

Friday, September 23

Pioneer

4:00 PM

Away (4 games)*

Monday, September 26

AMPO

4:00 PM

Away

Tuesday, September 27

Verden

4:00 PM

Home (4 games)***

October 3-7 Verden Tournament TBA Away

Thursday, October 6 

AMPO

4:00 PM

Home

October 17-21

Friend Tournament

TBA

Home

October 24-28

AMPO Tournament

TBA

Away

Thursday,  November 1

Alex

4:00 PM

Away

Thursday, November 3 

Riverside

4:00 PM **

Home

Tuesday, November 8 

Minco 

4:00 PM

Home (4 games)

Monday, November 14 

Riverside

4:00 PM **

Away

Monday, December 5

Middleberg

4:00 PM **

Away

 

 

    * Subject to change

** 7th/8th Grade will play following the 5th/6th games

*** “B” games: 4th/5th grades, “A” games: 5th/6th grades

 

Upcoming Events

Week of December 4 - December 10, 2022